422 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               

              See What Our Customers are Saying at McKenzie Motors in Milton. 

              At McKenzie Motors Buick GMC in Milton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you are an existing customer, please consider sharing your experience elsewhere on the web as well.

              100's of Happy Customers! Let us add Your Experience. 

               

              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Marius and everyone at McKenzie are a...

              Marius and everyone at McKenzie are awesome! I appreciate being treated honestly. Keep up the good work

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice and helpful people

              Nice and helpful people

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was greatly pleased with the salesm...

              I was greatly pleased with the salesman Shane Drennen. as there was no pressure. I looked at the Encore first,but wanted to see others. I ended up back to see the Envision. I was happy after driving it. I was givien a good trade-in price as I had 2 trucks with low mileage. Everyone else was good to me. Thank you

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone I came in contact with was v...

              Everyone I came in contact with was very kind and helpful. I would not take my car anywhere else for service. Cynthia, the young lady who brought me home and came back to get me, treated me with the utmost respect and kindness.

              BAGDAD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as usual

              Great as usual

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly and always do a good jo...

              Fast friendly and always do a good job. This is why we take our Chevy here and not to the local chev dealership

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went smoothly and took sli...

              Everything went smoothly and took slightly less time than we had expected. Staff was kind enough to shuttle us to a restaurant for lunch and come pick us up. The only thing I could complain about were the greasy finger and handprints left inside the truck.

              BETHANY, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly service people. Car r...

              Always friendly service people. Car ready the same day we brought it in.

              CANTONMENT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I told them what I wanted and what pr...

              I told them what I wanted and what price I was looking for and they made it happen quickly and easily. Very Happy

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales and finance team was great...

              The sales and finance team was great to work with and very helpful in all of our needs

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              BAKER, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As expected

              As expected

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took less time than forecast, even wi...

              Took less time than forecast, even with the additional work required.

              CANTONMENT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt that McKenzie Motors service d...

              I felt that McKenzie Motors service department had my best interest in mind.

              GULF BREEZE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              the people are great and polite they...

              The people are great and polite they know what they are talking about fantastic

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Raberta was great to work with in the...

              Raberta was great to work with in the device department.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant

              Pleasant

              NAVARRE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roberta provides great service.

              Roberta provides great service.

              PENSACOLA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great guys, got the deal done without...

              Great guys, got the deal done without to much hassle

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly & nice. Wo...

              Everyone was very friendly & nice. Worked to get me best deal.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X