496 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               

              See What Our Customers are Saying at McKenzie Motors in Milton. 

              At McKenzie Motors Buick GMC in Milton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you are an existing customer, please consider sharing your experience elsewhere on the web as well.

              100's of Happy Customers! Let us add Your Experience. 

               

              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem was repaired in a timely mann...

              Problem was repaired in a timely manner. Happy with service from dealership but disappointed that both outside door handles on my 2012 Sierra have now been replaced with only 47,000 miles on the truck. GM should have better quality than that to keep truck customers from considering Ford trucks in future purchases. I'm 59 years old and have owned many vehicles but this is the only one that has ever had poor quality door handles.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Norma was very well informed, and com...

              Norma was very well informed, and communicated thoroughly what information I needed to know about the service my car required.

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was grate

              I was grate

              PENSACOLA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. No pressure and kep...

              Great experience. No pressure and kept the truck over the weekend. Every aspect was SUPER and saved $1500 over competitors quote.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff are always professional, th...

              The staff are always professional, the dealership is always clean and comfortable. And Roberta in service is my go-to girl!

              CANTONMENT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service, though phone notificat...

              Quick service, though phone notification was delayed a few hours due to service workload. My vehicle received a good report card too which was nice to hear since I bought it 'as is' from McKenzie in December 2016.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service..great ladies

              Great service..great ladies

              BAKER, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were straight forward and honest...

              They were straight forward and honest, that's hard to find now days.

              PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A 1 service. Easy in and out with alm...

              A 1 service. Easy in and out with almost no wait.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrible...

              Horrible...

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All the associates at this dealership...

              All the associates at this dealership are awesome, they treat you as family no matter what's the reason you walk in. Guys you ROCK as always, I really appreciate all your help everytime I'm coming in. Thank you

              NAVARRE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gene and Marios did an excellent job...

              Gene and Marios did an excellent job from start to finish and after the sale as well. Got the truck I wanted at a great price, no haggling. Great place to deal with.

              FLOMATON, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were able to fit me in at a mome...

              They were able to fit me in at a moments notice to fix my tire. The cost of the repair was quite reasonable.

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is always great.

              The service department is always great.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice people, work performed prof...

              Very nice people, work performed professional

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great attention and quick service

              Great attention and quick service

              NAVARRE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, courteous, professional.

              Friendly, courteous, professional.

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always timely service.

              Always timely service.

              PENSACOLA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We are always treated in an extremely...

              We are always treated in an extremely friendly, helpful manner. Roberta in the service department is a great asset to the McKenzie team.

              CRESTVIEW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X