32 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               

              See What Our Customers are Saying at McKenzie Motors in Milton. 

              At McKenzie Motors Buick GMC in Milton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you are an existing customer, please consider sharing your experience elsewhere on the web as well.

              100's of Happy Customers! Let us add Your Experience. 

               

              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly service people. Car r...

              Always friendly service people. Car ready the same day we brought it in.

              CANTONMENT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, the service personnel took...

              As always, the service personnel took care of my Buick Enclave with exceptional professionalism.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast, friendly, and efficient.

              Very fast, friendly, and efficient.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              EVERYONE WAS GREAT. THEY EVEN TOO...

              Everyone was great. They even took me home while my car was getting worked on and picked me up when it was ready. Loved it!

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took vehicle in for check engine ligh...

              Took vehicle in for check engine light. Called late in day and was scheduled early next AM. staff very courteous and professional. Turned out problem was minor and back on road in one hour. One can not ask for more, would and will recommend McKenzie.

              NIAGARA, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr Tom was very courteous & helpful ....

              Mr Tom was very courteous & helpful . The Manager also was very friendly & determined to help us get into a vehicle that we really wanted. Overall it was a very good experience. We did get the Buick Enclave(2017) & we are very happy with it.

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful staff

              Wonderful staff

              PENSACOLA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff members in the service departme...

              Staff members in the service department were so friendly and helpful! They worked with us and were so patient with us! My car broke right before our wedding and we were out of town for the honeymoon and the holidays and they patiently waited for word from us before they got started on the car. There was a recall issue that was also taken care of while it was there and everything is running great! My family has purchased many cars from Mckenzie and we will continue the tradition in our new lives together! Excellent customer service... we felt like family!

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Knowledgeable salesperson. Wasn't agg...

              Knowledgeable salesperson. Wasn't aggressive. Very helpful showing me the features of my vehicle. Pleased with the trade-in value of my vehicle.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was the first time I was able to...

              This was the first time I was able to get in to get my car serviced.

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 136 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a routine check of our vehic...

              This was a routine check of our vehicle, pending a long road trip. The vehicle was serviced and returned to us within the time frame we were advised it would be. The staff were very cordial and professional.

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service. decent billing.

              Friendly service. decent billing.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 173 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service from a great dealership.

              Great service from a great dealership.

              CANTONMENT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 175 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick on the oil changes.

              Quick on the oil changes.

              PINE APPLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quickly done.

              Very quickly done.

              EAST BREWTON, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 184 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              as always, my visit went smoothly.

              As always, my visit went smoothly.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 206 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience at your deal...

              Always a good experience at your dealership.

              NAVARRE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 209 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received my second complimentary oi...

              I received my second complimentary oil change.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 210 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Having to bring the vehicle back afte...

              Having to bring the vehicle back after leaving it for service and explaining to the technician what they did wrong for a second time. First was in December of 2015 for an oil change and tire rotation they left it on the lift too long and the struts didn't drop so the vehicle was very bouncy. Same experience on September 20th. We just had four new tires put on last week on Tuesday with an alignment done and we had to bring it back yet again to speak with the technician who serviced the vehicle. If we have to return the vehicle after it is serviced each and every time I do not have faith in what should be certified mechanics working on the vehicle and the level of service is just not there. Driving a safe vehicle is of the utmost importance to my family.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 219 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Original salesman was replaced, due t...

              Original salesman was replaced, due to an injury, but the new one was just as attentive, knowledgeable and professional as the first. The car was available on the exact date promised by the salesman and the manager. We were both gratified and amazed!

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X