22 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               

              See What Our Customers are Saying at McKenzie Motors in Milton. 

              At McKenzie Motors Buick GMC in Milton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you are an existing customer, please consider sharing your experience elsewhere on the web as well.

              100's of Happy Customers! Let us add Your Experience. 

               

              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone I came in contact with was v...

              Everyone I came in contact with was very kind and helpful. I would not take my car anywhere else for service. Cynthia, the young lady who brought me home and came back to get me, treated me with the utmost respect and kindness.

              BAGDAD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was complete and finished...

              The service was complete and finished in s timely manner.

              MILTIN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work fast and great. Thank You ag...

              The work fast and great. Thank You again.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought work to do because there is...

              I brought work to do because there is such a great waiting area but I was offered a ride to a local restaurant if I wished to do so. Everyone is so friendly and helpful from being waited on to checkout time. I really would like to tell you about a great experience I had just before Christmas. I couldn't have had a worse day. I did not have an appointment but took a chance & drove in since I had a light on my dash. Not only did a young ex-marine that was on break check my low tire, he checked them all and then checked under my hood to make sure all was ok. Thank goodness he did, there was an unbelievable rat or squirrel nest up in the corner. I was ready to pay for all he did, but he said 'No, just pass it on'. What a change he made in my day. I have passed his help & kindness on several times since then. I am so glad that I am a customer of McKenzie Motors. If I can ever afford a new car, I will certainly purchase it right there.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service. A model for o...

              Great customer service. A model for others.Professional and caring at ever level.

              BREWTON, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2016 Buick LaCrosse had a recall c...

              My 2016 Buick LaCrosse had a recall concerning the air bags. This was taken care of promptly.

              MILTIN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Generally nice all around!

              Generally nice all around!

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were very courteous, polite and...

              They were very courteous, polite and very knowledgeable about their product (Lacrosse Buick). I couldn't have found a better Buick dealership. It was a pleasant experience. I, definitely, would recommend Mckenzie Buick.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT

              Great

              CRESTVIEW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 171 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              showed up for service appointment a d...

              Showed up for service appointment a day early. Staff was able to work may car in without in delayes. Very pleased with service staff and work.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Having multiple issues with honesty a...

              Having multiple issues with honesty and service, I found your Service Manager to be very kind and helpful. I own a 2011 Buick LaCross, That was purchased 3 months ago and I've been fixing one thing after another. At purchase some of the issues were pointed out and asked to be looked at witch after asking questions found out they were not , but was told otherwise. Since I've came out of pocket. My last instance I came in for anther engine issue and was bothered by GM about purchasing another vehicle even though I had just bought one three months earlier that is a lemon. After car was repaired I went to check out work only to find a 8' hunk of 2' water line pipe wedged into my belt system. After approaching GM to speak about the issue. he sat at his phone and I was ignored. The car sold to me is less than reliable, Your GM comes off as tackles. It would take a lot to ever come back and even harder not telling all about my horrible experience. Crossing my fingers nothing else goes wrong with this car.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 179 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Polite and efficient.

              Polite and efficient.

              NICEVILLE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 202 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I requested the fuel service be...

              When I requested the fuel service be completed on my vehicle on 9/27/16 I was told to wait until my next oil change, I told Norma that I was right at 30,000 miles and she said that it could wait, just don't go over 35,000 miles. I called back and requested the service be completed and again was told that the service could wait until my next oil change, I explained that I have more than 80% oil life and she said trust me it can wait. When I picked up my vehicle I question it again with Norma in front of the check out clerk and was told not to worry that it's recommended at 30,000 miles but 35,000 miles is fine. I now receive a post card from Buick stating that I decline service and I never declined any service and I also completed a survey when Onstar recommend the service and I was told that it was too soon for that service to be performed. I seen on one of my checkout receipts that I declined service and question that statement at that time, because no one had said anything to me about any additional services other than what I came in for at each visit. Me declining service is far from true and just need to bring this to everyone's attention. I do not have any complaints about your service team they have always welcome me and I feel that Norma is great at her job, and look out for her customers, but know that the customers will worry if you have one thing in writing and tell the customer something different in person.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 209 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing. Escorted to a seat to wait f...

              Amazing. Escorted to a seat to wait for repairs. Greeted by the owner who brought magazines to us. Kept informed by service manager visits. Escorted to the car in the lot when the repairs were done. I also love that they call customers 'guests.' Nice touch.

              BREWTON, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 210 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a wonderful experience.Everyon...

              It was a wonderful experience.Everyone was helpful in getting me in the car I wanted with no pressure.I would definitely recommend McKenzie Motors to anyone looking to buy a car!

              CANTONMENT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 321 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall again!!

              Recall again!!

              PENSACOLA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 332 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Technician failed to find the source...

              Technician failed to find the source of this repetitive problem.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (2)

              Posted 362 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              sales people are great and they gave...

              Sales people are great and they gave a great deal on a new buick thanks alot

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 384 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took 12 days to get my car back....

              It took 12 days to get my car back. I have a Buick LaCrosse lease vehicle that has had several problems since the day I got it. I would love to talk to the zone manager. I am not happy with this experience!!

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 418 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              everyone made fill at ease and worked...

              everyone made fill at ease and worked with in ever way. Thank You

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X