34 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               

              See What Our Customers are Saying at McKenzie Motors in Milton. 

              At McKenzie Motors Buick GMC in Milton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you are an existing customer, please consider sharing your experience elsewhere on the web as well.

              100's of Happy Customers! Let us add Your Experience. 

               

              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales and finance team was great...

              The sales and finance team was great to work with and very helpful in all of our needs

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fastvservice.

              Fastvservice.

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greta people to deal with, but.....st...

              Greta people to deal with, but.....still have same problem I came in to get fixed. Looks like another trip back to try again.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First service...very accommodating an...

              First service...very accommodating and efficient.

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              CRESTVIEW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they are very helpful. they know what...

              They are very helpful. They know what they are doing. Great people.

              CANTONMENT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service, staff friendly and...

              Excellent service, staff friendly and professional

              PENSACOLA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are very good people.

              They are very good people.

              CANTONMENT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated fairly and felt like I...

              I was treated fairly and felt like I got a great deal

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody was friendly and helpful. I...

              Everybody was friendly and helpful. I was looking for a certain vehicle and they followed thru and found the only only one in our area. They stayed in touch with me, letting me know the status of the vehicle. The sales staff was great.

              CANTONMENT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got some things accomplished and take...

              Got some things accomplished and taken care of, still waiting on others!

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the fifth truck I've purchase...

              This is the fifth truck I've purchased at McKenzie Motors,every one was a pleasure to buy,all the folks at McKenzie are nice and willing to help make your buying experience a good one,so two thumbs up.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Moving here from a large community, I...

              Moving here from a large community, I selected McKenzie GMC to conduct my service. The Advisors and other staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I was kept advised of every step of my service and all work was explained satisfactorily. I have found a new home for my GMC Canyon.

              CANTONMENT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman Chris, Finance manager a...

              The salesman Chris, Finance manager and service writer made me feel that my business was greatly appreciated. The aftersales has been awesome as well.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out in an hour, very good

              In and out in an hour, very good

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Christopher Schrag was wonderful, as...

              Christopher Schrag was wonderful, as well as the entire staff. They treated our 2-year old daughter very well and even invited us to join them at their Thanksgiving potluck.

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very Courteous and very Professional!...

              Very Courteous and very Professional! The Service Department went the extra mile to assure me they were there for any issues that I might have. That really does speak Volumes. Thank you so much and please make sure the two Ladies in your Service Department get an Atta-Boy letter in their personnel file!

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was friendly and profession...

              The staff was friendly and professional. I had a concern about something I noticed on the right quarter panel of the bed. The service department listened to my concerns and went above and beyond to ensure that it was taken care of to my satisfaction. I also had some accessories installed.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 193 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great dealership to work with.

              Great dealership to work with.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

              Posted 194 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roberta in the service department is...

              Roberta in the service department is top notch and takes great care of her customers!

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X