31 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

               

              See What Our Customers are Saying at McKenzie Motors in Milton. 

              At McKenzie Motors Buick GMC in Milton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you are an existing customer, please consider sharing your experience elsewhere on the web as well.

              100's of Happy Customers! Let us add Your Experience. 

               

              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              BAKER, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant

              Pleasant

              NAVARRE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly & nice. Wo...

              Everyone was very friendly & nice. Worked to get me best deal.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and very knowledgeable...

              Very friendly and very knowledgeable associates

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was very friendly and helpf...

              The staff was very friendly and helpful.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your sales department went way beyond...

              Your sales department went way beyond what I expected. Everyone was courteous, friendly and respectful. I drove away with a much better car than I had expected to purchase AT A TERRIFIC PRICE. THANK YOU!

              PENSACOLA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              CRESTVIEW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service as always!

              Outstanding service as always!

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for an oil change and as al...

              I went in for an oil change and as always everyone was friendly, polite and knowledgeable.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received outstanding service at McKen...

              Received outstanding service at McKenzie Motors in Milton, FL. I have always received great service at this dealership when I had my vehicle there for service or if I was shopping for a new vehicle.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and outstanding ser...

              Very professional and outstanding service!

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service would recommend thi...

              Excellent service would recommend this dealership to my friends work performed in a timely manner.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service Dept.

              Great Service Dept.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good.

              Very good.

              NAVARRE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 171 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everybody was real nice and service...

              Everybody was real nice and service was great. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner.

              PACE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 179 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice. Friendly and...

              Everyone was very nice. Friendly and courteous. Was very helpful. Got the car done on time and we appreciate everything they did. Thanks job well done.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 192 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Andy saffold the sales person was ver...

              Andy saffold the sales person was very helpful. My husband called to talk to Andy and told Andy what I wanted and after work we want to look at what he had. The first one was ok but the third one was the one for me. Jim the sales manager was also very nice.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 208 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service I received was outstandin...

              The service I received was outstanding. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about the product.

              CRESTVIEW, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 222 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were pleasantly surprised to find...

              We were pleasantly surprised to find our routine maintenance is free at McKenzie for the vehicle we purchased in May. We don't recall that being mentioned at purchase. A larger, more kid friendly waiting room would be more comfortable.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 228 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really liked Morgan, and Jim . Very p...

              Really liked Morgan, and Jim . Very pleasent experience. Didn't feel pressured.

              MILTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X