Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

My entire transaction was smooth from start to finish. My salesman Chuck Townsend was extremely professional, knowledgeable and diligent, making my purchase fast and satisfactory. Financing was problem free with truth in lending approach. My only wish is that your dealership was located in Mobile so I could continue my service there moving forward. I am very happy with my entire experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

McKenzie Motors was AWESOME!!! I called and spoke with General Manager Mr Lloyd, he told me he could help me with a Buick Enclave and he did. John Kinzell called me back and kept me in the loop as to when the Enclave would be here. In this crazy world we live in, I wasn't sure we would get it but it happened this week John called and said it was here, we just picked it up, all McKenzie Staff was great to work with. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!! THANKS SO MUCH JOHN AND LLOYD!!! 😊 💗 ✝️

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Routine maintenance. McKenzie employees always great to work with. From sales to maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

They were very easy to work with and Chief took great care of us. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

So, my experience is with both the Used Car and Service Dept. As I have stated in a previous review, the purchasing experience was fantastic. The Sales Rep was not pushy, was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from McKenzie. I also purchased a Maintenance agreement with the vehicle which was a package of 10 oil changes, tire rotations and multi-point inspections. I've been in for about 5 of those, the most recent being the month of May. All of those visits have been wonderful. Now my vehicle is NOT a $60K truck ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

New vehicle purchase. Salespeople friendly and ensured that I got the truck I wanted. Respected my preferences and did not try to push one in stock on me. Hard to get Colorado's right now but they came through in less than 4 days with a truck I am very happy with. Thank you Kimber and Chief.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Friendly associates and paperwork was done in a reasonable amount of time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

My salesman, Chuck, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He explained everything to me as far as finances as well as warrantees and everything else. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The employees were very helpful and super friendly. I will definitely come back here again when I’m looking for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Alysha, the service advisor was a professional the entire time working with me. Even though my extended warranty company talked down to her and the service technician, Alysha still provided me with everything I needed. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Nice, easy going atmosphere. Welcoming, professional and knowledgeable staff and clean establishment. Go check these folks out and give them your business, you won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Chief was a true professional to work with. We drove almost 4 hrs to pick up the car and upon arrival it was fully prepared for our pick up with minimal paperwork to sign. He went over all the car’s options and ensured we had no questions. The whole establishment is a class act.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! No haggling and the paper work process was quick and thorough! We recommend McKenzie motors for your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Woody was amazing! Quick but superior customer service. Explained every step of the financing and I got the vehicle I searched for on carfax. I will buy again from the McKenzie team and I do suggest you should as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

very courteous answered all our questions willing to work to find the best financial source

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I’ve had to bring my vehicle in twice & both times it was fixed in a good timeframe & so far no issues from what was fixed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The people there are great and as far as dealerships go I would recommend this one and will definitely go to them first when when I'm ready for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

Friendliness, professionalism and overall experience. David (Chief) Tillman was the best. Meet us as we drove up, showed us our new truck. went over all features like a pro.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Always good service and on time appointment was quick and efficient; staff is very competent and friendly. A+ experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great sales service! Overall excellent experiment! Highly recommend! Lloyd, John and Kimber are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Mike Norwood is the best salemen I've ever dealt with

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman at McKenzie Motors. Dave AKA “Chief” Went Above And Beyond To Help Me Get The Truck That Was In The Price Range That I Was Wanting. The Experience Of Buying From McKenzie Was Top Notch.Also, can’t forget to mention the sales manager and the business manager what an awesome team. And don’t forget to ask for chief when u get ready to buy a new vehicle from McKenzie Motors. Thank You! Happy Customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Chief is by far the best salesman I have delt with in my years of buying vehicles. He is very laid back, outgoing, courteous and knowledgeable. The whole team at Mckenzie Motors were very friendly and great to work with and made our truck buying experience enjoyable..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Great service and very friendly staff. Worked with Mike Norwood and he was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Everyone was friendly, down to earth, and there was no bs I felt very welcomed and was helped with great excellence. I give many thanks to everyone who helped me in the purchase of our vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Professional and courteous Both sales and office personnel were accommodating . We will return in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

dont like the price you charged for changing out a fuel filter.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

timely service. Very professional. Thank You.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, this is THE place to go! I cannot say enough good things about the dealership as a whole and the individuals that took part in our vehicle buying experience - Chuck, Mark G., Mark W. and Lloyd. They were friendly, thorough, professional and went above and beyond in every step of the process. The General Manager, Lloyd, was the one that gave us the introduction and how-to on our new vehicle (and the most thorough one I have ever received, I might add)! How often do you see a GM give that ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, this is THE place to go! I cannot say enough good things about the dealership as a whole and the individuals that took part in our vehicle buying experience - Chuck, Mark G., Mark W. and Lloyd. They were friendly, thorough, professional and went above and beyond in every step of the process. The General Manager, Lloyd, was the one that gave us the introduction and how-to on our new vehicle (and the most thorough one I have ever received, I might add)! How often do you see a GM give that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Great dealership! Chief is a patient, not pushy salesman he worked with us to get us exactly what we wanted! We left very happy. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and went out of their way to make us feel like they wanted us to be there!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Absolutely recommend this dealership! We were there all day and had a great experience all the way around’ Chief worked with us to get us exactly what we wanted! We absolutely love our new GMC Sierra AT4!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with McKenzie motors! Chief was great not pushy, worked with us all day to get us the vehicle we wanted. The sales manager and finance manager were great too! We just had an all around great experience and will definitely recommend them to others in the car market! Not to mention we LOVE our new GMC Sierra AT4!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Our sales person "Chief" was great. Knowledgeable, professional and polite. Have bought from McKenzie prior and was glad we came back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Excellent Customer Service and a quick and painless experience. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Chief was a wonderful salesman! Absolutely worked with us and got us exactly what we wanted!! We will definitely take our business back, and recommend him, and the dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

These folks are great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I was loyal to Lou Sobbs Chevy until Sandy and bubba bought out and the employees brought to replace those loyal to that dealership have been their down fall. They’re customers Service is awful and it was nice to see McKenzie shows the customer service I was accustom to. thank you for showing some dealerships care for their customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Love McKenzie motors! Great experience all the way around! Lloyd and John are the best! The whole crew works to make you happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

This dealership was very pleasant to deal with both sales person and sales manager. Chuck covered my new vehicle well and pointed out all pertinate points. Was well pleased with experance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

The team at McKenzie Motors listened to and completely understood our concerns in that we didn’t have enough room in our our current vehicle. We expressed how we wanted to handle the transaction and what we needed for our trade in to make this happen and they exceeded expectations!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I have been waiting for nearly 6 months at another dealership For a vehicle. I had lost any hope of ever seeing vehicle I ordered. I drove by Mckenzie and lo and behold, GMC version of the exact vehicle that I had ordered. Two hours later it was in my driveway. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

It was wonderful. Everyone was so nice . And it was a very easy buying my car . No problem at all .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

So very happy with McKenzie Motors! Mike Norwood was an exceptional help with finding the vehicle I really wanted. Mark Gilmore made the paperwork process fast, easy and stressless. Special thanks to the general manager, Lloyd who help me set up so many settings on my new car and explained so much I didn’t know about it 🥰

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Very professional would make Dan mckenzie proud have recommended customer s to this store was buying from friends at a store in pensacola saved at least 5000 the name they display is very accurate at the other store they are step one and mckenzie should be the final step….you’ll save money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Id like to thank Mike "Woody" Norwood and Mark Gilmore with McKenzie Motors for helping me with the purchase of our new vehicle. Their customer service and professionalism was above and beyond. If you've ever been told from another dealership "I'm sorry we can't help you" you definitely need to go see these gentlemen and the rest of their team at McKenzie Motors. By far deserve more then 5 Stars.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Mike and Mark were extremely helpful and made the car buying process a breeze. Definitely recommend using Mckenzie if your in the market for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

We needed a new vehicle and, for whatever reason, our local dealers had no vehicles on the lots. We started looking online and found the perfect one at McKenzie! So, we made a quick road trip and came home with our 2022 GMC Acadia. The team there was great and made the purchase easy and quick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

Mike was an exceptionally honest and nice person. We met him over a month ago when we were shopping for my perfect car. He gave us a lot of information and kept in touch with me via text and phone calls. When THE VEHICLE arrived at McKenzie Buick GMC, Mike notified me and we got my vehicle that same day!!! Thanks Mike!!!! I’m so happy with my new 2022 GMC Terrain Denali!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

McKenzie Motors in Milton Fl has been a family owned dealership for many years. They are personable and offer great hassle free service. Buying a vehicle is quick and easy. They let you pick what you want not what they want to sell you. Chuck was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to explain and go thru the vehicle to show me the new technology that I was unaware of. The only GMC dealership I would buy from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

We had a great experience with the staff, process and especially our sales representative "Chief". I am thoroughly enjoying my new Sierra 2500 AT4 Diesel truck and look forward to the continued service from the McKenzie GMC Buick dealership. Thank you once again.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Overall the experience was good. The salesman was very polite and not pushy. Unfortunately I thought the market demand mark up was in poor taste and by my understanding discouraged by the manufacturer.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I was very happy with John Kinsell . He went over all the details that were important on my 2018 Cadillac. I appreciate the contact I had with Mr. Gilmore. He was helpful. Thank you for the Gift.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

They always treat me very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Chief was a great salesman he explained the truck completely .He was very friendly not pushing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Fantastic experience at this location. No pressure, fast and easy and smooth financial processing. I would highly recommended to go see Mike (Woody)! Sale manager Mark was helpful and gave me the explanation needed to complete this purchase. Finance was smooth sailing and delivery was prompt and courteous. 5 stars for these gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Had routine maintenance done on this visit. Was extremely pleased with customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I took my 2021 Buick in for the first oil & filter change on a thursday. When I got home I checked the oil level & it was low. I went back on saturday & they checked the level and explained you have to wait for all of the oil to drain down to get the correct reading. So every thing is good!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

We had a pleasant experience with the staff. All involved in our purchase was knowledgeable and helpful. We are really enjoying our new Acadia. Thanks to all of you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I have never had the experience of buying a vehicle that was pleasant until I found McKenzie Motors. From the sales staff ,Mark and Woody it was just easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Mark Gilmore, Mike Norwood ( aka) woody and finance manager Mark Wallace are truly the best in the business. This is the #1 GMC, BUICK dealership in the country. Can’t imagine shopping anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Mark Gilmore and Woody (Mike Norwood) are always great to work with here. They always show the highest level of professionalism and treat us like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Excellent. Very knowledgeable, friendly, cooperative. Just nice people. Pleasure to do business with. Recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Very Professional group,can highly recommend them.Thanks John K,and Loyd for making my deal.They are Vet friendly and highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

Second Sierra I’ve gotten from McKenzie. John and Mark were so helpful. Made the whole process very easy. Good chance the next one will come from here also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Chuck and John are very professional and. I received amazing deal on my new car!!! I would recommend anyone to see Chuck or John!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I ordered my truck 11/8/2021 & just picked it up on 3/7/2022. The entire process was outstanding!! EVERY person I dealt with had excellent customer service skills. I was updated regularly on my truck build order! I honestly can’t think of a single thing that could have been handled better. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE McKenzie Buick-GMC team!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

Great service friendly salesman,fast and highly qualified servicemen. They will do everything they can to help you get your dream vehicle! Thank you for helping me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I traded two trucks and walked away with one. They were very helpful and treaded me with respect. Everyone was great it just takes so long.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2022

Every time I have been to McKenzie, their customer service is top notch They took superb care of my car and have the best customer service. I can't thank Tom and Matt enough for all they did for me on my SUV this past week. You two are truly what anyone can call the most wonderful, unselfish, top rated people!! I am so thankful for how well they care and follow through and make sure my mind was at ease with my vehicle. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

absolutely fantastic team could not recommend more. glad my aunt told me to come work with Mr Woody and Mr Mark cause they went above and beyond to get me an amazing deal on trading my truck for my 2022 gmc Acadia. love the new vehicle and loved the experience couldn't have asked for better! keep up the amazing work!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

I had a great experience from start to finish. Mike Norwood and his team made the process as easy as possible. I will definitely recommend Mike Norwood and Mark Gilmore for car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

stopped by to look at a car and had excellent help from Mike to help determine my needs within my budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Mike was a great help. Very professional and knowledgeable. Will be asking for him next time I come in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Wonderful experience - the team (Mike Norwood) was extremely helpful! Will definitely be recommending to friends/family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Everything about this dealership was Outstanding! They went above and beyond to make our family happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Was the only ones that came out to talk to us when we pulled into the lot . Everything went great. Will recommend the dealership to people .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

The best place to purchase a vehicle they stand behind what they sell. The staff treats you with respect and will help you in any way they can. I will not buy from anywhere else. We moved out of the area but always come back to McKenzie !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Great service from Chief!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Great Service! John was very knowledgeable of our New 2022 Terrain and helped us set up all the new features in the car for us. Thank you again John. Everyone went out of their to help us get the car of our dreams. Would not hesitate to purchase our next vehicle from McKenzie Buick- GMC.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Everyone was very nice and very helpful. Enjoy doing business with locally owned folks

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

McKenzie Motors is a great dealership to work with. I have purchased 3 trucks from them in the last 7 years.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Great experience overall. Chuck Townsend did an exceptional job keeping me informed every step of the way. As an out of state buyer it can be a little more difficult process but Chuck and the whole crew at McKenzie made it an easy and smooth process! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

We just bought our 3rd car from Chuck at this location and, as always, his professionalism and knowledge of the cars is on point! He is our "go to" guy when it comes to purchasing a car! We highly recommend him! The staff were also very helpful and the sales manager was a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Jon is very nice. He was very attentive and helpful. I enjoyed the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Mike was very helpful. Came out and greeted me immediately and answered any questions I had. He never once made me feel rushed and help me find the truck that best suited me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Amazing help very streamline kind service easy process very accommodating would recommend chief to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Went in to fix speed vibration, had an appointment at 9am, arrived at 8:30 and was able to check in and get my car worked on almost immediately. All said and done in about an hour or so.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Woody Norwood and mark Gilmore are as honest people as you will find! Great to do business with!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review