Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

It was great everyone there was very nice my sales lady war Jewell she is very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Helpful, informative and not pushy. Process of purchase quick and easy. Highly recommended McKenzie Motors for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Went to many other dealerships looking for a truck and got lied to and could tell they were just trying to make a sale. Then stopped at McKenzie in Milton and Baylen was the salesman who helped me out. He was great through the whole process and made us feel comfortable. Had some issues on my end but they all in the office stuck with it even after hours till I drove off in a new truck. I’d definitely recommend going down and purchasing a vehicle from Baylen and the team down at McKenzie. A+ service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

The dealership was a pleasure to work with. Everyone we dealt was kind, courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

I didn't have an appointment but I called and they got me right in. The staff I encountered were all friendly, polite and professional. My issue was taken care of very quickly and I couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

I really appreciated the honest pricing and not being pushy at the sale. They let us have time to think and make our decision. I have bought a few vehicles and this was one of the best experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

They work with me and I feel that I really got a really good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Dealer and Manager were very courteous. They obviously want to make a sale but we're not pushy. They let me take my time to make a decision. Also the finance officer did not push the add ons after I declined. He respected my wishes. The one think I can't stand about dealerships is how the corner and pressure you. I didn't experience any of that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Liz was great to work with. She listened to my needs and found me the best truck. I highly recommend Liz and Mckenzie Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

We bought a 23 GMC ACADIA DENALI BEAUTIFUL car. Our sales lady LIZ was amazing helping us find just the right vehicle. The whole process was great and everyone including the owner Lisa was wonderful . Would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership. They are very customer oriented with a smile. Thanks for the process fun experience. We love our new ride!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Easy purchase. I had visited a week earlier and knew what I wanted and worked the details out over the phone. Vehicle was ready when I showed up. Did the finance thing and was out of there in under an hour. Only issue I had was with GMC financing. Was told I could not add my wife’s name to the registration since she wasn’t on the loan. Dumbest thing I ever heard. Registration is a state issue that has nothing to do with financing. No high pressure sale tactics to buy add-ons like extended warranty. Overall good experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Easiest purchase of a vehicle that I have ever made! Most everything was done via phone and text!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Liz was absolutely amazing! She helped me get a vehicle I liked and wanted. Thanks Liz!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Exceptional experience from start to finish. Would not hesitate to refer to this dealership. The Sales Manager Robert and our salesman Joel stood out as being extremely buyer oriented, and giving every impression that they were there to aid the buyer in every way they can. Exceeded expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

This was one of the friendliest, easiest, most convenient car buying experiences I have had. Ian very pleased with the purchase itself and also the service during and after purchase. Definitely would recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Deal was easy and quick. Was given a fair trade in value and a decent price on my 2024 2500 Sierra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Robert Cassell and Tim Mallory were great to work with. Lisa McKenzie came out and talked to us also. I also liked the electronic contract signing on the desk. Ha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Purchasing our GMC Truck from Liz at McKenzie Motors actually was a pleasant experience. Not only was the salesperson professional and helpful in our purchase, the sales manager Robert, Brandon, and even their receptionist were pleasant and great to deal with. We had just shopped at several other dealers within 100 miles in the past couple days and none of them even came close to how professional, helpful and curteous that this dealership was. If you're looking to purchase a new or used vehicle then I highly recommend you give this group a try. Thank you Liz and Robert !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Been shopping and finally found the best deal at McKinzie! Go see Liz the truck queen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Very pleased with the service of everyone that we met. Welcomed at the door and offered coffee or water by Trevor. Met the general manage, Robert and he explained that the computer system was down and would take a little longer to finish the paper work for the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Finished my car faster than expected didn’t wait long at all. Best service around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Was referred by my neighbor, who months ago purchased the same style truck. He stated he had a good experience with his salesperson. We then were interested in purchasing the same style truck and met our salesperson Liz. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the different models, the features and specific details (like horsepower and torque) which were questions I asked of her. She listened to me and directed me toward and SLT model which fit my needs perfectly. When asked for some privacy to discuss issues with my spouse, she was very accommodating. My salesperson was not "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The only place I will go to buy vehicles! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable-quality vehicles and quality folks - thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I had a good experience, it was probably the best outcome I could hope for overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great overall experience. Quick and easy and a fair deal from the start. Greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Crystal was a breath of fresh air, not pushy which helped her sell me a new truck, and she is very knowledgeable about all the new equipment …more sales people need to practice her skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

First rate owner and sales team. Nothing but a favorable and professional experience. My second truck purchase in three years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Liz was great. She is very knowledgeable and caring about her job. I will use her in the future. Howard Richards

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Nothing sweeter than getting a new vehicle. It's even better when you have a great buying experience! The GM Robert Cassell, Brandon Berry in Finance and Matt in sales made my trade in a smooth and worry free process! They listened to where I was financially and helped me make a great and improved purchase! I am and will always be a repeat customer! ❤️ McKenzie Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Very friendly, very efficient. Everyone from sales to the cashier were more than welcoming. It felt like a visit with family. Cortney Hemenway was the first one to show me what was available because she knew I would be interested and made sure I got with a sales person right away. Joel was my salesman and he was great too! I can’t say enough wonderful things about McKenzie!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Purchased a new Dually from them this week, and it was the best sales/ sales manager/finance experience that I have had purchasing a new vehicle. 😁 Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Liz did a great job showing me the Truck I purchased and was professional and knowledgeable in the details of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Excellent very flexible professional im a repeat customer everyone very helpful i love my GmMc Yukon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Trevor was a great young man and a pleasure to work with. The rest of the staff was kind and courteous, no pressure, just a little bit of nonsense. That being the back and forth for the right deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Crystal did a great job of getting to know me and worked with me to find the car and deal that fit our needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Great people, knowledgeable and friendly. The lobby was comfortable and good coffee and donuts. The staff was very helful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Joel was very helpful and supportive when it came to assisting me with making the right decisions in choosing to purchase my Chevy Corvette. He guided me through the entire process and made things easier on my end. From the time I arrived to the dealership until I left, I felt very welcomed and appreciated. Joel did an awesome job sealing the deal for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Really enjoyed the experience. Tim was great, no games here at this dealership, the reason I continue to purchase from McKenzie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Joel and Tim were both very helpful, professional, and easy to work with. I would highly recommend McKenzie to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

excellent dealership. Would recommend to anyone who wants top notch service. Our Salesman Joel was excellent from the start and had a great experience all the way through financing and walking out the door. Joel went above and beyond to give me great service and a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

All was just really great! Appreciate the salesperson. But especially enjoyed working with Brandon Berry!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The dealership was super friendly and very helpful. They made sure everything was correct and all questions answered. Top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great to deal with! Would definitely buy another car or truck there and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Top notch service! Robert Cassell has been our go-to for purchasing cars for 30 years now. He will be a great asset to McKenzie. Liz Thompson was excellent. She did an awesome job explaining all of the bells and whistles on our new car. All of the staff were impressive with their interactions with us. They are professional and exude knowledge, care and respect for their customer. We have already been referring others to go buy their vehicles from McKenzie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Very enjoyable experience. Staff was friendly and informative. Vehicle work was completed exceptionally fast. Great dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Cameron was honest, straightforward and a pleasure to work with! Thanks for putting my family in a safe reliable vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Staff is friendly. Liz was the best. She was really patient with me. Brandon in the finance had my paperwork ready when I got there. I was in and out in no time. I really love doing business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Dealership was friendly, professional and worked hard to make the purchase of the Encore GX happen. My sales person ensured I was comfortable with the technology and safety features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

It was easy getting all the paper work done, but I am disappointed over my trade in. This is my second vehicle with McKenzie and I expected more money for my trade in which was in excellent condition !!!. Edeltraud

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

McKenzie Motors is an excellent dealership. The salesman and supporting staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They kept me updated during the buying process. Listened to my needs and found me the car with the amenities that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Joel was refreshing. Dealership clean friendly bright and airy. Cash transaction took a little longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and polite staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Most professional & friendly dealership I’ve been to. Joel was excellent at helping me find a vehicle. Will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Very friendly and professional. Made us feel welcomed and worked with us to get everything done and taken care of in a timely matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

The sales lady was great. Financing was confusing and had to ask to use GM financing incentive rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The sales experience was very satisfactory, the dealership well kept, and the staff very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

From the moment we arrived, even though it was raining heavily, we were treated like valued customers. Our salesman, Matt, treated us with a smile and a warm handshake. He listened to our list of things we were looking for and immediately started showing us trucks that met our criteria. After finding our truck and taking it for a test drive we returned to the dealership to discuss our options. We had already been approved by USAA for financing but Matt insisted on looking at other sources to see if he could find a better interest rate, AND HE DID! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

It was a little bit of a drive but well worth it. Liz took care of us and I will definitely do business with McKenzie Motors in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

So easy to work with, no pressure, no rush! Took time when I made it clear I was not buying😝. I felt so comfortable; Matt showed me the perfect vehicle for me and kept it where I wanted to be with my payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Smooth professional process. Liz Thompson made the whole transaction effortless. No nonsense dealer. I did this all remotely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Great service, Joel was on our requirements and made it happen quick! Appreciate all the staffs professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Having just left another dealership where we were treated horribly,(the dealers name I will not reveal), my wife and I arrived at McKenzie Motors with some pent-up frustration and some trepidation. To add to the scenario it also started raining as we drove into the parking lot. We entered the building and were immediately introduced to Matt who greeted us with a pleasant smile and warm handshake. We told Matt we were here to buy a new truck. I actually had the sticker from the truck we had looked at from the other dealership so I able to tell ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Awesome support and easy to work with! They went above and beyond to make my experience getting a new Hummer amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Joel was AMAZING! I am very picky and he was so patient and NEVER pushy. He showed me different vehicles to fit my needs. Awesome customer service! He is also very knowledgeable about all the features of each vehicle he showed me. I would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

They worked with me on my budget and the size vehicle we wanted for our family. We also wanted to walk away with a car the same day so they made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Attentive, professional and caring. Those are the 3 words I use to describe my experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Crystal and the team did an awesome job & the car is even more than i hoped for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

The $995 dealer fee is total scam and a bait switch from an advertised price to the actual purchase price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Lisa McKenzie- Fantastic Owner Crystal- my salesman Mark the Manager Brandon in Finance ALL Super professional!! Love my new GMC SUV! Knowledgable, timely and found the Yukon I needed! Can not say enough about this Dream team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Busy dealership, friendly personnel, polite, helpful and eager to sell. I had no complaints with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Liz was wonderful and easy to work with. She found exactly what I wanted and had it delivered in 24 hours! Quick, easy transaction. No time wasted. They got me a great interest rate and I was driving away with my new Buick in under an hour! Highly recommended! This is my 3rd Buick and by far my favorite. 🤩

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Liz was great work with. She was very professional and knowledgeable. I had a great experience and would purchase another vehicle from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I had a great experience. Liz was great work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Joel and Robert were wonderful and it was a great experience dealing with them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Purchasing a vehicle at McKenzie Motors was very easy! The staff was friendly and worked with me to come to an agreement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Great team super understanding and willing to work with you.i Would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had! Crytsal and the team were just amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Crystal and the team were all AMAZING! It was by far the best dealership experience I've ever had!! The deal, the car, everything seamless and amazing!! Can't recommend enough!!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Great place to purchase your new car from. Joel and the entire team were fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

45th anniversary to

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Everyone was professional and very helpful! The kind of dealership we like! We highly recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Had a great experience. No pressure. Fast and friendly from the time we drove up to signing the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Went in there wanting a specific model and it wasn’t on the lot but they got it within a couple hours. Staff was professional and courteous. Liz rules!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Sincere reception at the showroom. Patient sales professional. They had the car we eventually bought but showed us similar options. Family-owned—worth a longer drive for their reputation and recognition of military members and retirees. Followup is thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Joel was great! Excellent communication, does not force a sale, gives honest opinions and feedback. Would definitely work with again. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Our truck buying experience was extremely pleasant. Joel’s fast and friendly service made the process seem effortless. He was very knowledgeable of the onboard features and attentive to our needs. McKenzie Motors is highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Liz was personable and relatable. Even though the process took some time even the silence which there was just the right amount was comfortable with her felt familiar. I absolutely love my new car . One thing was I was told the car would be detailed before I got it and perhaps they rushed just a bit it was mostly clean but minor details . I’m so happy with my purchase ! I love my car & im very grateful for Liz helping me to make that happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

We were very impressed with McKenzie Motors from start to finish. Everyone was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great experience, salesperson Chief was very knowledgeable and wanted to make sure he addressed all my questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Very courteous and I didn't have to wait on them to see my need and solve the problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

It was a pleasant experience buying a car from this dealership. Everyone there was helpful and explained all the options on the car and made it feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Great service, timely updates, very fair pricing and overall a great dealership to work with. This was my 2nd purchase and my expectaions were totally met

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Devon was great with letting me know what was going with my truck. I really appreciated that!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

The dealership made it easy to buy. Clean showroom and a no pressure sales process gave me a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

On April 2nd my wife and I bought a 2024 Envista Avenir from McKenzie Motors. Mr. Joel Williams was our sale representative. The car met all our needs and at a fair price. Joel and his sales manager provided excellent service, care and knowledge of this particular car. Patient, sincere, we left with full confidence that no one could have helped us more. Thank you all. Richard and Diane Hahner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Great place friendly and knowledgeable staff and awesome selection of vehicles Kimber was very patience and accomplished my objectives in a very short efficient time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Friendly, honest, upfront and made me feel at ease with buying a car. Everyone pitched in as a team to get me a good deal.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review